Award Recipients

Each Spring, the Catholic University community gathers to honor some of the many outstanding contributions made by students to the betterment of the university. Please join us in congratulating the students and/or student organizations listed below who are this year's recipients of awards. These students truly represent the best that the Catholic U community has to offer.

Undergraduate Student Employee of the Year
Chris Talamini-Kelemen

Graduate Student Employee of the Year
Audrey Maria Adams-Mejia

Vincent P. Walter Jr. Community Service Award
Margaret Breihan

Gerard J. Rehel Memorial Award
Curtis Bommer

Mary Elinor Smith Community Service Award
Brianna Hartmann

Monsignor Robert Paul Mohan '42, '43, and '48 Student Award
Alessandra Trust

Martha Comiskey Memorial Award
Gia Carusoone

Our Community, My Responsibility Award
Rileigh Thompson

Sam Williams Award
Fatima Molina Vasquez

Frank Kuntz Award
Kelsey Nowack

Right Reverend Denis J. O'Connell Award
Krishna Najjar

Peggy Shaker Award
Kelly Woodson

Zack S. Billotte Memorial Award
Adriana Kwiatkowski

John J. Convey Award
Molly Mullin

Roy Bode Memorial Award
Huey Bodger

Mary J. O'Dwyer Flynn Memorial Award
Cindy Cintron

Father Stratemeier Award
Sam Golden

Marian Award
Esther Paulino

President's Award
Abigail Anger